Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suzette Longoria

Suzette Longoria

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzette Longoria
"I just love Leslie she has helped me with all my auto and home inurance coverages. Whenever I have a concern she responds ASAP. If you are not with Leslie @ State Farm you are definitely paying TOO MUCH .. Thank you statefarm team and thank you Leslie 😊"
Profile photo of Brad Dunshee

Brad Dunshee

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Dunshee
"Leslie was fantastic to work with! She got us information quickly, easily, and answered all our questions promptly. Very professional--we're very happy to move our business over to her! Update: we had a stolen bike, and the whole process was 100% quick and seamless, and 100% to our satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Zach Turley

Zach Turley

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Turley
"Team is passionate and caring. Will take very good care of you!"
Profile photo of Dr. David Smothers

Dr. David Smothers

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. David Smothers
"I want to take the time to tell convey that your customer services is excellent!! I feel like one of the family every time I have interacted with Kim and Leslie. Also all of my outcomes have been positive and quickly handled. Thank you so much for being there for me and my family."
Profile photo of leok20

leok20

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leok20
"Professional and inviting. One of the things that stood out the most to me was the community support provided by Leslie When a business gives back. It’s a good business. “The greatness of a community is most accurately measured by the compassionate actions of its members, a heart of grace, and a soul generated by love.” — Coretta Scott King"
Profile photo of Abdulraziq Basit

Abdulraziq Basit

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulraziq Basit
"Really good customer service"
Profile photo of Bill Crum

Bill Crum

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Crum
"It is a pleasure working with Leslie and her team in protecting our home and cars."
Profile photo of Debbie Norton

Debbie Norton

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Norton
"We have been in good hands with Leslie and her team since our previous agent retired. Thank you for being attentive and thorough with the big things and especially the small details which are just as important to me."
Profile photo of Barb Buehler

Barb Buehler

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Buehler
"Leslie Sategna State Farm is the first agent to check in with us using an annual review. I honestly had no in-depth knowledge of my coverage til our first review. Shame on me for not paying better attention all these years. Thank you Leslie & team for the education."
Profile photo of pbjenks

pbjenks

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pbjenks
"We have been satisfied customers of Leslie Sategna’s office for a year now and I can honestly say that we are very happy with the service that we have received from them. Leslie went over each of our policies and explained all of our options. If we ever have questions, someone from the office always takes the time to respond back to us and ensure that we get answers to all of our questions. I can completely recommend them. Their service is impeccable!!"
Profile photo of R H

R H

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R H
"Leslie and her team are amazing!! They are all incredibly knowledgable, friendly and eager to help. I feel very fortunate to have put my home and cars under the care of Leslie and her team."
Profile photo of Karen Hobson

Karen Hobson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hobson
"My husband and I have been apart of Leslie Sategna/State Farm for many years and their customer service is top-notch. I appreciate their follow-up and their always timely communication. Thank you again for being my State Farm Agent! We appreciate all that you do for our family."
Profile photo of Bon Nap

Bon Nap

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bon Nap
"Leslie and her team are the best! I’ve consulted with them on the phone, through email, in person, and they’ve been nothing but professional, with skills and knowledge that can’t be beat. The advice they give me are sound, they are friendly and warm. They give me peace of mind. They’re just pure comfort--like mac and cheese! Give them a call. They’d be happy to help."
Profile photo of Nikki Shay

Nikki Shay

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Shay
"I have been with State Farm for nearly 25 years. My original team have all retired and I wasnt sure what to do. Then I was referred to Leslie through a Facebook group. Im so happy with Leslie and her team. They are very good at getting back to me within the day and always have answers to all my inquiries. I feel very taken care of."
Profile photo of Fahm Saechao

Fahm Saechao

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fahm Saechao
"I highly recommend Leslie and her team for insurance coverage. They are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They are also quick to respond to any questions or concerns. I am very happy with their services. Definitely will recommend the services"
Profile photo of AMY MANGILI

AMY MANGILI

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AMY MANGILI
"They are always looking to get us the best rates and advise us of the most creative way to have coverage to get the best rates! AND we have teen drivers and it’s affordable!"
Profile photo of Danetta Jackson

Danetta Jackson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danetta Jackson
"My experience has been great. The customer service is excellent and I’ve had positive experience with claims throughout my years as a customer."
Profile photo of Brandi Lopes

Brandi Lopes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Lopes
"My agent Rocks!!! Leslie Sategna is available to me whenever I need. She’s thorough and very knowledgeable in her field. S couldn’t ask for a better agent. !!"
Profile photo of Tina Joshua

Tina Joshua

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Joshua
"We are very pleased with the staff. They are sweet, respond quickly and are accommodating to our family needs for car insurance, and home insurance. We thank you all."
Profile photo of Cathy Pilgrim

Cathy Pilgrim

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Pilgrim
"Leslie and her team are amazing. We moved to State Farm several years ago and I am so glad we did! Best rates and best service. Thank you team Leslie!"
Profile photo of Karen Dunn

Karen Dunn

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Dunn
"Leslie is always there to answer questions and makes sure we are up to date with our policies! Would highly recommend her services!!"
Profile photo of Sivilay Lasichan

Sivilay Lasichan

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sivilay Lasichan
"Great Job 👏🏾 Team 👍🏾 AAAAA+++++"
Profile photo of Steven Reynolds

Steven Reynolds

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Reynolds
"Thank you so very much for making the process of switching insurance carriers seamless and simple. You always respond quickly to inquiries and make us feel valued as a member of Leslie’s State Farm Insurance! Steven And Lana R"
Profile photo of Lucy Rios

Lucy Rios

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Rios
"Best insurance Agent ever!!! Leslie and her staff are always there whenever you need them or if it’s just a simple question Leslie is always helpful and is always on top of our needs. Great customer service, friendly and respectful. I recommend them to all my friends and family. You will not go wrong if you choose them as your vehicle insurance or home. They are the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Khu Vang

Khu Vang

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khu Vang
"I love this place, they remember my name… 😀. Always quick with an answer and service."