Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leslie Sategna

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Leslie Sategna

5 out of 5 (186 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Hallman

Kayla Hallman

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is knowledgable, welcoming and helpful. She helped me go over my current policy and plan for the future without making anything seem overwhelming. Her thorough care and advice makes me feel as though I am in great hands under her agency."
Profile photo of dan wells

dan wells

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very willing and helpful in explaining my coverages making adjustments to my policy to help cut unnecessary cost and reducing my premium.. Thank you Leslie."
Profile photo of Rahila

Rahila

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Found them through Google, read a lot of good reviews so I decided to go ahead and give them a try. Became a member in April 2022 and so far I have had nothing but a pleasant experience. Spoke to Leslie and she was very friendly. Made sure I understood their polices and offered her recommendations. Super nice staff. Great service."
Profile photo of Alexis Limpin

Alexis Limpin

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent and whole staff members are super sweet and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chance Harris

Chance Harris

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was super helpful and thorough with choosing my plan, can’t wait for the next meeting."
Profile photo of wendy roof

wendy roof

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and I had a wonderful first time meeting with Leslie and are confident she will watch after our happy home and cars. Her personal touch is what we were looking for."
Profile photo of Carolyn Keim

Carolyn Keim

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance agents because my former agent retired. So far I am very impressed with Leslie Sategna. After the switch, she reached out to me to introduce herself, and went over all of my policies. She explained each section of my policies clearly and gave me a better understanding of all the coverage I have. She also does annual policy reviews which my previous agent didn't do. She is very easy to talk to and I am happy to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Meg Larkin

Meg Larkin

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is very personable, and made an effort to reach out to assess my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nina Hernandez

Nina Hernandez

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is sooooo nice!!!! She explained my coverage to me and got me a life insurance policy along with a renter insurance policy which ended up saving me some money. Came from progressive which I was always told they had the best prices out there because they can price match but that’s not entirely true. I love the concept of talking to a actual person not a robot and she is local so I can stop by whenever to talk to her about my plans! So grateful she took the time to explain everything to me!!"
Profile photo of Irvin Mercado-Contreras

Irvin Mercado-Contreras

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing compares to having a local insurance agent. They have been very helpful in my process of making changes to my home insurance policy and car insurance policy. They are always quick to respond and they worked with me via phone, text and email. Such a great feeling knowing they will work with me however it is convenient for me with my busy work schedule."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Crawford

Jacqueline Crawford

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experience was excellent 😊Leslie was very nice and extremely professional 😊"
Profile photo of Donna Ables

Donna Ables

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is awesome! Not only to I have great respect for the company, State Farm, also Leslie brings a level of customer service to the industry I greatly appreciate. She is friendly and knowledgeable. I leave her office looking forward to coming back! And when I have needed her in an emergency she has gotten back to me right away! You cannot go wrong working with Leslie and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marian Fahy

Marian Fahy

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is very knowledgeable and helpful. She wants to make sure you get the right coverage and she will spend time with you to go over your policies to make sure you understand them. I really appreciated her time and advice,"
Profile photo of Kevin Johnson

Kevin Johnson

December 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Owner Leslie was very unprofessional, and was been very combative over a business related matter that could be easily resolved if she took her personal feelings completely out. This was very surprising as she was recommended. I would not recommend this agent to anyone. There are better agents out there far better than people like this agent."
Profile photo of Alayna and Brian Mollick

Alayna and Brian Mollick

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leslie and her team are responsive and make an effort to get to know you. Leslie went through every aspect of our policy and informed me of potential changes that could be made to better our policy!"
Profile photo of Karen Medina

Karen Medina

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed my conversation over the phone. My needs were well met and I felt very comfortable. Such a great experience."
Profile photo of Kyi Thar Soe

Kyi Thar Soe

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leslie is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Also very patient and answered all of my questions regarding home, auto, life insurances and home mortgaage. I would definietely recommend Leslie Sategna for all your insurance needs. Thank you, Leslie."
Profile photo of chao lor

chao lor

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leslie is very professional and genuinely cares about her clients. She reaches out to you to explains everything about your insurance policy and answer all of your questions and concerns. She is awesome!"
Profile photo of Meshon Pratt

Meshon Pratt

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and they are always super friendly. They also take the time to reach out to make sure my policy is up to date or if there needs to be any changes."
Profile photo of Morgan Crittendon

Morgan Crittendon

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leslie is absolutely amazing! When we first moved to Elk Grove she got all our policies hooked up! And she keeps up with us to make sure we have the right amounts of insurance. Everyone in her office is great too!"
Profile photo of R. Milton

R. Milton

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always have taken care of me, I do appreciate them, no word of a lie"
Profile photo of Leonard Wooley

Leonard Wooley

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience having a video appointment with Leslie. She was professional, informative, fand friendly"
Profile photo of Josie Alcala

Josie Alcala

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leslie and her team are amazing! They are so helpful and thorough with all the questions I had ! Thank you so much for all your help !!"
Profile photo of Maryellen Escobar

Maryellen Escobar

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always receive great service in a timely manner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angelo Galindo

Angelo Galindo

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"amazing customer service, the quality time working with the office was stupendous"