Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leslie Sategna

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leslie Sategna

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (188 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Regina Minister

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful."

Mathew Roseberry

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved our insurance to Leslie with State Farm. It was a pleasure working with her going over and adjusting all our policies."

Matt

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for making the insurance process easy and pleasant."

Leonor Carriero

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is very informative and takes the time to really know her clients which I really appreciated and takes the time to explain your insurance plan and see if it's all up to date which is really appreciated!"

Francisco Larios

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Leslie. She got down to the details and make sure you got the right coverage and also gave you advice with other info just to give you a heads up. She is great i would recommend her if your looking for insurance or renters insurance."

mghostproductions

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates good service."

Kendall Chavarriga

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Leslie, she takes the time to listen and help you find exactly what you need for yourself and family. We appreciate the time she took in answering any and all questions we had."

Greg Gallagher

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attentive, knowledgeable, very friendly and the whole staff was great with our 4 year old who needed to join us on our recent policy review."

Hayley Rundle

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie has been super helpful in setting me up with multiple types of insurance that are affordable. I would highly recommend Leslie and State Farm!"

Kayla Hallman

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is knowledgable, welcoming and helpful. She helped me go over my current policy and plan for the future without making anything seem overwhelming. Her thorough care and advice makes me feel as though I am in great hands under her agency."

dan wells

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very willing and helpful in explaining my coverages making adjustments to my policy to help cut unnecessary cost and reducing my premium.. Thank you Leslie."

Rahila

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Found them through Google, read a lot of good reviews so I decided to go ahead and give them a try. Became a member in April 2022 and so far I have had nothing but a pleasant experience. Spoke to Leslie and she was very friendly. Made sure I understood their polices and offered her recommendations. Super nice staff. Great service."

Alexis Limpin

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent and whole staff members are super sweet and helpful!"

Chance Harris

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was super helpful and thorough with choosing my plan, can’t wait for the next meeting."

wendy roof

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and I had a wonderful first time meeting with Leslie and are confident she will watch after our happy home and cars. Her personal touch is what we were looking for."

Carolyn Keim

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance agents because my former agent retired. So far I am very impressed with Leslie Sategna. After the switch, she reached out to me to introduce herself, and went over all of my policies. She explained each section of my policies clearly and gave me a better understanding of all the coverage I have. She also does annual policy reviews which my previous agent didn't do. She is very easy to talk to and I am happy to have her as my agent."

Meg Larkin

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is very personable, and made an effort to reach out to assess my insurance needs."

Nina Hernandez

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is sooooo nice!!!! She explained my coverage to me and got me a life insurance policy along with a renter insurance policy which ended up saving me some money. Came from progressive which I was always told they had the best prices out there because they can price match but that’s not entirely true. I love the concept of talking to a actual person not a robot and she is local so I can stop by whenever to talk to her about my plans! So grateful she took the time to explain everything to me!!"

Jacqueline Crawford

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experience was excellent 😊Leslie was very nice and extremely professional 😊"

Donna Ables

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is awesome! Not only to I have great respect for the company, State Farm, also Leslie brings a level of customer service to the industry I greatly appreciate. She is friendly and knowledgeable. I leave her office looking forward to coming back! And when I have needed her in an emergency she has gotten back to me right away! You cannot go wrong working with Leslie and State Farm!"

Marian Fahy

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is very knowledgeable and helpful. She wants to make sure you get the right coverage and she will spend time with you to go over your policies to make sure you understand them. I really appreciated her time and advice,"

Kevin Johnson

December 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Owner Leslie was very unprofessional, and was been very combative over a business related matter that could be easily resolved if she took her personal feelings completely out. This was very surprising as she was recommended. I would not recommend this agent to anyone. There are better agents out there far better than people like this agent."

Alayna and Brian Mollick

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leslie and her team are responsive and make an effort to get to know you. Leslie went through every aspect of our policy and informed me of potential changes that could be made to better our policy!"

Karen Medina

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed my conversation over the phone. My needs were well met and I felt very comfortable. Such a great experience."

Kyi Thar Soe

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leslie is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Also very patient and answered all of my questions regarding home, auto, life insurances and home mortgaage. I would definietely recommend Leslie Sategna for all your insurance needs. Thank you, Leslie."